Tags

, , , ,

But… barely lol.

Got myself a nasty case of TMJ from eating a box of gobstoppers (Damn you Willie Wonka!!!!!!)

Sitting at home right now, watching a few clips from the super bowl but hopefully derek switches back to his video games…

While he’s playing, Im about to start hard core applying for jobs again. Looking everywhere, so basically Madison, Waunakee, Deforest… Something I can get to around 8 or so, after I drop liz off at 730 at school…

Waiting for my lawyer to let me know if/when we have another court date. As much as I hate them, the next few should be lots of fun *insert eye roll*.

Well, looks like the seahawks are gonna win the super bowl since ya know, its 29-0. I never was a broncos fan, but for a breif time I enjoyed the seahawks- a good ex-friend was a seahawks fan so I hope he’s watching and enjoying this. Especially since I heard that the seahawks havent won a SB before…

Dog is chewing on a bone- and being loud as hell too lol.

Tonight, against my better wishes, I allowed Liz to stay at Al and Marys over night. Since she is supposed to be attending WCS, and I dont have much gas, I thought it might just be easier for her to stay down there tonight. While I am hoping this is not an everyday thing, until Cale and I figure something out regarding schooling, this is my only option really. I dont have the gas to do these round trips, altho I am looking for a job down that way. But even if I found a job, I would still only be working to pay for the gas, not get ahead.

Speaking of getting ahead, Derek and I were talking about that again tonight. He wants us to be able to afford to go out to eat when it strikes our fancy, or see a movie in the theater or pay the outrageous prices to go to Cascade and ski. I dont know how to ski, nor does Lizzi, so while we are on the bunny slopes learning, Derek will be learning to snowboard 😛

 

Ok, SB commercials are kinda scary. Altho the Audi commercial with Dobowawa’s was extremely funny…

Image

                         I mean, cute, but kinda out there…

 

Ok so IDK what else to say, so I think Im gonna check on my downloads and go from there…

 

Stay warm…

